Bayeux Cycling Team
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Brighton Skate 25/06

4 posters

Go down

Brighton Skate 25/06 Empty Re: Brighton Skate 25/06

Post  iggy Thu Jun 27, 2013 3:49 am

You're a bright spark coz you're bang on Shane - it's all for x-country skiing Very Happy

iggy

Back to top Go down

Post  Shane P Thu Jun 27, 2013 3:29 am

Mid life crisis indeed, whilst it sounds like a laugh once in a while it is something I would never join you in doing for two reasons. 1 - my skating skills are non-existant & 2 - it requires a bit of showmanship and happy for pointing and staring at by others... and I'm not too good at that either!

Neon pink shorts in BCT design for one then?!!

I guess this is practise for the cross country skiing hols?

Shane P

Back to top Go down

Post  Gozza Wed Jun 26, 2013 8:22 pm

speechless ShockedShockedShocked

Gozza

Back to top Go down

Post  Greeny Wed Jun 26, 2013 7:02 pm

Wonder if I should lock this thread for comments before LeChef reads it... we've lost enough members lately... WinkWinkWink

Greeny

Back to top Go down

Brighton Skate 25/06 Empty Brighton Skate 25/06

Post  iggy Wed Jun 26, 2013 6:20 pm

Although not strictly a race result it can still be classified as some sort of achievement, well for me anyhow and worth a one-off mention in here.

So what is Brighton skate?